Slut in the butt

Every now and then you have to take it up the ass like a good little slut. We have been married for almost 7 years and it still hurts like hell when he slides his dick up my ass, but I take it like a good little slut because the orgasm feel so damn amazing, to the point that if he rubs me the right way my pussy squirts. The key to having a marriage full of sex is to never let the sex get boring. And if taking his dick up the ass till he fills it full of cum makes him happy then I’m all for it. Sometimes you have to be creative, trade some anal for ass play, hubby didn’t like it at first but I can make him cum as fast as a teenage boy when I’m jerking him off while he’s getting his ass played with. Enjoy the pics, sorry I haven’t posted much, we have been extremely busy.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

