Backyard Anal

We decided to bbq for cinco de Mayo, what was suppose to be some tacos and beer turned hot and heavy pretty fast. As the hubby was standing next to his grill enjoying a cold beer I decided to heat up the bbq a little. I sat on the bench in front of him and pulled him  close, I unbuttoned his pants and dropped them to his ankles along with his boxers, he took a sip of his beer and looked down at me, his big dick hung there, I grabbed the base and flicked the tip with my tongue, I felt it swelling in my hand and as soon as I knew it he was rock hard. I started to suck him with pleasurable force, my hands gripped his ass as I gagged on his cock. He stood me up and bent me over the bench, he walked over and turned off the patio light. He lifted up my dress and pulled my panties down, he hurried his face in my already wet pussy, he fingered me as his tongue licked my clit, he stood up and rubbed the tip against my asshole then he rammed his cock in my pussy a couple of times, he fingered me and used my juices to lube my ass. He pressed the tip against my ass again and slowly slid his cock inside, the pressure shocked my entire body as I let out a moan, he slowly started to thrust my ass, his cock went deeper every time, I could feel his hand fingers rubbing my clit, I could feel myself getting ready to let go, he grabbed my hips and thrusted a little harder sending waves through my body, his fingers went faster and before I could moan my pussy exploded with juices, this  turned him on as he began to fuck my ass a little faster, I could feel him getting ready to go, he told me he was going to cum, as he pulled out I looked back and said “no baby fill my ass” he grabbed my hips again and slid his cock back in and started to thrust,  his breathing got faster and heavier and then he let out a moan, his cock throbbed as I felt him shooting his warm cum into my tight ass, as he pulled out, the cum came dripping out, I could feel my ass was still as wide as his cock, he told me to push it out, I could fell it running out of me, he rubbed his fingers along my ass then put them in my mouth, I turned towards him and began to suck his cock clean, and like always he still had a surprise shot of cum for me. We went inside and enjoyed out dinner then headed to the bed for some more nasty sex…

5 thoughts on “Backyard Anal

  1. Hmmm I really need some ass play education. I’m keen to give it (rimming, massage, toys) but also keen to receive it, which I have only been open to more recently. As much as I have come across decent articles on ass play, I still feel very unsure & lacking confidence on where to start.

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Yeah I get that re penetration for me but where to start on penetration for him by me? I want to give this amazing ecstasy I read about and don’t want to fuck it up 😕

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

