Wake up sex

My alarm went off at 4:45 am, I had to get up and get ready for work. As I sat up in bed I looked over at my husband laying next to me, his cock at full attention, it made me wonder what he was dreaming of, I mean he wakes up hard all the time but not like this. I thought I’d take advantage of him, I leaned over and licked the tip of his cock, I ran my tongue along the tip and down his long shaft down to his balls and back up. He woke up and smiled and grabbed my hair and rammed his cock down my throat, I started to suck it fast, jerking it as my mouth moved up and down, I slipped off my panties and climbed on top. I grabbed his rock hard cock and guided it into my already moist pussy, I slowly lowered myself onto it and began to grind on him. I pinned his hands to his side as I started bucking on that big cock like it was a bull and I was the cowgirl, it didn’t take long for me to orgasm. He broke loose from my grip and grabbed my hips, he started to pound me with force, I couldn’t hold back, I orgasmed again only this time my pussy squirted all over him, he knows exactly how to make me gush. He grabbed my hips and moved me off of him and told me to bend over, I felt his face burry into my pussy and he licked and sucked on my clit, he positioned himself behind me and slid his cock in, again he grabbed my hips and fucked me with force until I came all over his cock again. His  grip got stronger, I knew he was close, I started to push back as he thrusted me, it hurt so fucking good, and finally came the magic words, “I’m cumming baby” he thrusted harder and his cock exploded inside me, the mixture of my juices and his made a sexy squishing sound and his cum came dripping down the back of my thighs, I turned around and sucked him off as he shot another load of warm cum into my mouth. I swallowed and kissed him and invited him for a morning shower.

 

 

untitled (1 of 1)-62

5 thoughts on “Wake up sex

Leave a Reply

