His Birthday Threesome

We had reached a point in our sex life where we needed the little burning flame to turn into a raging bonfire. I sent him a text one day with pictures of a couple of female friends, I told him to pick one so I could ask her to join us. Being the gentlemen he was, he kindly denied the gesture and asked for me to pick. I had already known who I wanted and I was hoping he would let me choose. I called her up that night, she was all about it, she had a secret crush on me and after I sent her a pic of the husbands cock, she seemed to be even more excited.  When we arrived to Palm Springs, the hubby and I enjoyed a little us time, that’s after he fucked the life out of me on the desk of the hotel room. We enjoyed the day and then we met up for dinner and drinks, she sat across from us, she had on a tight sexy dress, her thighs looked so delicious. After dinner we went to a small outdoor restaurant/bar. We ordered some shots as the hubby drank his beer. Luckily we had taken a Uber so we did’t have to drive. Finally it was that time, his birthday night was about to become even better. The Uber ride back to the hotel turned very exciting. The driver got to see our breasts, and enjoyed watching us blow my hubby as he finger fucked my friend. When we got to the room he sat in front of her and placed his swollen cock in her mouth she was so willing to take him in, sucking him slowly then fast then slowly again. Knowing all the while his release is building, he pulled away from her, he wasn’t  ready to cum just yet. He slowly stroked himself as he placed his balls in my mouth, he loves to have his balls sucked. I gently sucked at first then a little harder, I nibbled gently then a little harder on his balls. I took his cock in my mouth and sucked him hard and fast. He looked at her laying there taking it all in and asked her to touch herself. Hesitant at first but needing to be touched so bad she slowly started rubbing her swollen pussy, she rubbed all around her lips up and down slowly until she couldn’t  stand it anymore she then start rubbing her clit, a gasp escaped her lips the anticipation had been building she needed so badly be touched more…..she rubbed her clit easy to begin with then harder and faster as her orgasm built up. She moaned with pleasure as she slid her fingers in and out of her wet pussy. We stoped what we were doing to watch her……she was on display for us and oh how sexy she looked. I leaned down and whispered in her ear ” does it feel good baby?” “yes “she moaned “but I need more”…..please give me more”… “Tell me what you want”, “I want to hear you say it”….she paused  ….then weakly I heard her say “please please lick me now.”…”what ?” “what was that you said “…..again she said  “please V, please lick me I want it so bad”……I moved between her legs and she so eagerly opened them for me…….I saw that she was so wet….slowly I started licking her all over up and down her lips, I opened her with my fingers and stuck my tongue deep inside her to taste her sweetness. my hubby could no longer take it and moved behind me and slowly slid his  big hard cock in my wet waiting pussy…..I moaned into her pussy, he felt so good..slowly he fucked me as I licked her….the excitement was to much it was not long until she was cumming all over my face. I continued to lick her making sure I got every last bit of her sweet cum in my mouth……He fucked me harder so I pulled my face from between her legs and lay my head on her stomach. She rubbed my head and ran her fingers through my hair as he fucked me fast and hard he knows just how I like it. above my moans I heard her tell him “don’t cum in her I want it all over my titties”……he told her to get closer because it wouldn’t be long…she slid down to where he was and he pulled out of me and shot his hot cum all over her chest. She rubbed it in and said “you’re not done yet!” I told her to lay next to me and look to the side there was a big mirror on the wall, so she could see her reflection .She could watch everything just by looking to the side. Slowly I knelt between her  legs and tasted her, I wanted to make sure she was nice and wet for him when he slid his hard cock inside her. I moved out of his way, he stepped between her legs and slowly slid into her. I leaned down and said ” look to the side baby and watch while he fucks you”,  “watch his cock slide in and out of you , it is so sexy to watch his big hard cock in your sweet sexy pussy” . “You like that don’t you girl? you like to see and feel him inside you.. I think you like it when I talk to you while he is fucking you too. Do you want to be fucked harder?” I asked and she moaned “yes” “tell him then, tell him to fuck you, he likes it when you talk to him”…….she started talking to him moaning his name as he fucked her, telling him to fuck her hard, he felt so good inside of her. She told him how sexy his cock looks inside her pussy….”let go baby cum for him, cum all over his big hard cock”…….I bent down to kiss her as she let go and cum for him……he could not hold out any longer and released his hot cum deep inside her, she continued to squeeze his cock with her pussy until she milked him dry. He bent down and kissed her as she lay there breathless from her orgasm, she looked at  him and said “let me taste it” he knelt next to her face, his cock still rock hard, she sucked him till he pulled back and jerked it as he still had some left, she opened her mouth as he shot one more load of cum on her face, I got up with excitement and sucked him clean, she laid back as I kissed her and licked the cum off her face, then I slowly let it drip out of my mouth into hers, we passionately kissed, swapping my hubby cum back and fourth. We all lay there breathless and waiting for the next round to start. It was the best birthday he ever had.

 

2 thoughts on “His Birthday Threesome

Leave a Reply

