He had me at hello

The very first day I met my hubby I knew he was something special, he was handsome and charming and very funny. I made him wait a couple of months before we had sex, he threw me the “I just want to warn you, I’m kinda big”, In my mind I thought to myself, all men think that……well to my surprise the first time he whipped that thing from his boxer briefs I wanted to run for the hills, it was by far bigger than what I have had but my goodness it was so beautiful, to this day it still hurts when he pounds me hard but I love love love to play with it.

Leave a Reply

