Our new swinger friends

This was totally unplanned, my hubby took me out of town to get away from the stress that had built up over our kitchen remodel. When we arrived my hubby called his friend Matt to see if him and his wife wanted to join us for lunch, Matt had told my hubby that they were just getting ready to BBQ and we were more than welcome to go over for some drinks and food. I told the hubby we could make a quick appearance. When we arrived we were immediately greeted by the couple. We sat and had some drinks. We shared some laughs and after a while our topic changed to sex. One beer lead to another for my hubby, and one glass of wine lead to another for me, Before I knew it, the sun had gone down and we were all tipsy, I had no idea how we were getting to the hotel, but at that point we didn’t really care. We had some more drinks and the conversation lead to sharing sexual experiences and fantasies we have had as married couples, and thats when things began to get serious. They talked about the thought of being with another couple but really did not know how to approach it. Matt asked my hubby how he felt about another man being with his wife, my hubby laughed and looked at me with a smile, he said ” I think it’s sexy” he looked at Matt and said “if your curious about her nows your time.” Matt laughed and told my hubby he was nuts. My hubby looked at me and then missy, I was all ready super tipsy from the wine and she did look sexy sitting there, so I decided to flirt with her. I could tell the hubby was into her, every chance he got he was staring at her. I looked over at her and said “you are so beautiful” she giggled and said “thank you sweetie so are you.” I leaned over to her and whispered in her ear, “I think my hubby wants you”,  She blushed, but she was already flush from the wine. I could tell she had drunk more than she could handle, but she was looking at me. Waiting. So I leaned in and kissed her. I put my hand in hair and pulled her face close to mine. She looked at me with surprise, we looked at the boys and they both had ear to ear smiles, so we made our way into the house. Before I could understand what was happening my hubby was passionately kissing me, and Matt and Missy were undressing each other. I loved  my hubby and I wanted him, but I wasn’t done with Missy. Matt had slipped his hand up Missy’s skirt to pull down her panties, and when he tossed them on the floor, I made my way over to her. At this point the three of us were on the bed and My hubby was unbuckling his belt about to join us. As Matt lifted Missy’s shirt and sucked her pink nipples, I made my way between her legs and licked her tight pink pussy. As I massaged her inner thighs and stuck my tongue inside of her, tasting her juices, I felt my husband spank my ass and pull down my panties. He put two fingers inside of me and shook my whole body with his intensity. I could hear Missy moaning beneath Matt’s lips which were pressed against hers in a passionate kiss. Soon my hubby  slid his big hard cock inside of me, and pounded into me as my mouth was dripping with the taste of Missy’s sweet pussy. I wanted her to come. I wanted to make her reach her peak. She was sucking on Matt’s cock, but I wanted her to be satisfied first. I flicked my tongue across her clitoris until she was moaning so loud she was almost chocking on Matt’s cock. I put my fingers inside of her and felt her come. As I moved up the bed to make room for my hubby, Matt leaned over and kissed my lips. “I love the taste of Missy,” he said, licking his lips after pulling away from mine. “Let me taste you.” Missy already had her mouth around my hubby’s cock, I could see a string of saliva connecting her open mouth to the tip of his big juicy dick. As I watched her go down on my husband and lick the taste of my pussy of his shaft, Matt moved my hair to the side and licked my neck. His tongue traced its way to my ear, licking the folds until all I could hear or feel was the moisture and the heat of his tongue inside of me. He lay on his back and helped me straddle him. As I grinded into his pelvis, I could hear my hubby moaning, almost ready to come. Matt grabbed my breasts, he seemed to love watching them bounce as a moved up and down on his dick. My hubby picked up Missy who was bending over his crotch, and laid her down on the bed next to us. She reached up and grabbed the headboard with both hands. I reached over and grabbed one of her breasts in my hand. I continued grinding into Matt, but the feel of her soft skin in my hand made me even more excited. My hubby  pushed his way inside of her and her whole body shook, her breast left my grasp with every thrust. I couldn’t take it any more, my head was swimming with so much hazy pleasure. I felt it in the pit of my stomach in a way I rarely did. My whole body was on edge, and as I rocked back and forth on the Matt’s hard dick, I squirted all over his chest and pelvis, shaking uncontrollably. When Matt felt me coming, it was impossible for him to hold back, and soon we were both swimming in a bed of our juices, I could feel his cock throbbing inside me. The sight of me coming so hard set my hubby off as well. While Matt and I lay unable to move, my hubby thrust into Missy until she was screaming like she was earlier, She almost had tears in her eyes as my hubby’s big cock thrust her tight pussy, watching them come together was one of the most exciting things I’ve ever seen, my hubby pulled out his cock, cum still shooting out, Missy pushed him to his back and cleaned him up with her mouth. We all lay together, and with all the wine and liquor I could barely stay conscious. I fell asleep, not caring about showering, getting dressed or anything. My hubby would take care of me. I just hoped Matt and Missy would be willing to try again sober.

5 thoughts on “Our new swinger friends

  1. You certainly make this sound beautiful. You have Paul and me talking about this and entertaining thoughts which have led to some amazing love-making and orgasms! I love how you describe the details. I can almost feel what you are enjoying. I pictured Paul inside of another woman next to me watching him in pleasure as I am.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

